Infinity War- WOW

Friday, May the 4th be with you, 2018


TCAD


Ep. 56


OF COURSE we shall be discussing Infinity War, but also discussing some great resources out there for aspiring writers, actors and creators.

*SPOILERS*

Harvest

Friday, April 20, 2018

THE READING

Episode 4

A farmer tries desparately to save his crop.

NOT SILENT BUT DEADLY

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Good Morning Antioch

Episode 17

Without corporate support, the Antioch is rapidly falling apart. A deady combination of gasses...

Figuring This Out

Saturday, March 24, 2018

TCAD

Episode 55

Like I've been saying, we're making some moves...

Into the Fire

Tuesday, Feburary 27, 2018


Good Morning Antioch

Episode 16

With a boosted broadcast array the crew gets a three-minute heads up...

Wakanda Foreva!!

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

TCAD

Episode 54

De Powa of de Blek Penta!  

Microphone Check 1,2

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

TCAD

Episode 53

Maaaan, we seem to have a few audio issues but we do what we can...

Oh Grod, The Freedom!

Tuesday, January 16, 2018


Good Morning Antioch

Episode 15

With A boosted broadcast array MeLia hears from an old friend.

2018!

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

TCAD

Episode 52

It's going to be better...right?

Good Morning Antioch

Episode 14

After Escaping their captors, the Cheerful but EVIL Happy Smile Corp...

Independent Contractors

Monday, January 1, 2018

Fake Trades & Toxic Fandom

Monday, June 12, 2018

TCAD


Ep. 57


Trade-Show Madness

Deadpool 2

SOLO

OCEANS 8

*SPOILERS*

Summer Movie Lovin'

Monday July 11, 2018

TCAD


Ep. 58


Ant Man & the Wasp

Jurassic World

Heredity

TAG

*SPOILERS*

NEW!

We're Back!

Friday August 31, 2018

TCAD


Ep. 60


We're Back!

HappyTime Murders

Black KKKlansman

The Meg

MI:6

&Sundry

Uncle Denzel Never Lets Us Down

Tuesday July 31, 2018

TCAD


Ep. 59


We get deeper into the Equalizer II